I Love…

Published March 3, 2011 by jeaniel47

I Love my husband, he is my best friend, my confidant, my support.

I Love my children more than life itself.

I Love my grandchildren. They are proof to the world that I existed.

I Love chocolate – ok, maybe love it too strong.

I Love the smell of freshly mowed grass.

I Love my job… most days.

I Love my dog, who is always happy to see me, no matter what.

I Love writing, it makes me feel like I have accomplished something.

I Love when a thunderstorm in over!

I Love meeting people on the street and just saying hello.

I Love the country we live in, we are so blessed.

I Love being able to call a friend after months and still are able to talk as if it had only been minutes.

I Love sitting and doing nothing…. well at least for a few minutes anyway.

Isn’t it funny how many things we Love and how different that meaning is for each…

Leave a Reply

