Surprise Birthday Party

Published March 26, 2011 by jeaniel47

It is surprise birthday party day for my husband. He will turn 60 on Monday and the kids are throwing him a party. So far he has no clue…. only 4 hours to go. I almost let it slip once this week, I think Abby would have killed me if I had. The kids have done the whole thing themselves and I am quite proud of them, especially if you consider how far away they live. Thank goodness the Boy Scouts are having their Pinewood Derby today in another part of the same building. We are going to try and use that as a reason to go there…. hopefully it works, keep your fingers crossed! It should be fun!!!

Leave a Reply

