A Day for Me

Published April 12, 2011 by jeaniel47

Yes, I have the day off… to do what ever I want… what will that be? Should I do laundry? Should I give the dog a bath? Should I vacuum? Should I just play on the computer all day? Should I make my husband a special lunch? What to do? I know as I sit here trying to decide, that I will blink and again the day will be gone. Will I be happy with how I spent my day off. 24 hours all to myself to do just what I want… how will I spend those precious 24 hours of time…

Leave a Reply

