National Hospital Week

Published May 11, 2011 by jeaniel47

It is National Hospital Week and yes we are celebrating at work. We received a coupon for a free meal and there are little treasure chests hidden around the hospital. On Thursday it is going to be like a small carnival with funnel cakes, cotton candy and a dunk tank. The Leadership Team was asked to volunteer to be in the dunk tank. I did not volunteer. There has been voting to see who will be in the dunk tank. Today one of the Senior Leaders called me and asked “Do you know how many people love you around here?” I said I could think of at least one. She laughed and said that I was the “write in” vote winner to be in the dunk tank…. does that really mean love me or just hate me and want to see me dunked??????

Leave a Reply

