Weight Loss and Diet June 1

Published June 1, 2011 by jeaniel47

Wow can’t believe it is June 1st already. Yesterday went well. Oatmeal for breakfast, salad for lunch and ham with fresh asparagus for supper. I have to admit I did not walk, my shins still hurt, so I took the day off from walking. Trooper was not happy about that. So far this has been going OK. I have not hit that I NEED chocolate mode yet, thank goodness! Maybe this will really be the time that I make it happen, maybe with your help, keeping an eye on me! I want to buy pants that fit over my hips without the bulge. I want to take the grandsons to a water park. (That is REALLY scary…. a swimsuit) I want to wear shorts in public. I want to not be ashamed when I see someone that I haven’t seen in a long time. I want this to work!!!!

The number is 226.

Leave a Reply

