Weight Loss and Diet June 4

Published June 4, 2011 by jeaniel47

Cartoon compliments of grinning.com

Well, Trooper and I walked the track, yes we made it around 4 times = one mile…. I am sweating!!! It was 70+ degrees when I got up at 5am this morning. This is crazy! I just hung out the laundry on the clothes line and as I hung the last piece it began to sprinkle. Told my husband a little rain rinse would be fine. I am having a CHOCOLATE protein shake for breakfast, it helps to satisfy the craving. Well, the first week is almost over and I have to say that I am disappointed in my behavior. I could have done so much better, I let myself slip… just as I often do.  The old fat of the thighs is still rubbing together and that is disgusting! I begin a new week with new hope that I will do better… new conviction!

The number is 226.

Leave a Reply

