Weight Loss and Diet June 3

Published June 4, 2011 by jeaniel47

OK, you weren’t watching me close enough today… it wasn’t such a good day. I did OK at work until lunch time and the chef had made chocolate cake roll…I did not resist… I know it is supposed to be OK to have a treat sometimes, I just feel so guilty. Somewhere there has to be a happy medium between no treats and having one while not feeling horrible about it. I guess I just thought I should be able to make it a week without cheating. I guess as Scarlett would say “tomorrow is another day”…..

The number is 226.

4 comments on “Weight Loss and Diet June 3

  • Yes chocolate cake is awesome, have you ever tried pouring milk on it? My aunt used to do that on the farm when I was young and it was a great treat! OK, enough with that, I am going to walk!!!

  • Leave a Reply

