Weight Loss and Diet June 5

Published June 5, 2011 by jeaniel47

EWWWW ick!!! This is a picture of one pound of fat! How disgusting. I will try to keep this image in my mind when I look at chocolate!

Yesterday was really pretty good. Trooper and I walked in the morning. I hung out laundry and we went to garage sales. Guess all of that counts as getting this old body moving! My exercise for today will be to stain my mother’s deck and it is quite large. It is already 68 degrees so I am sure that I will need a hot bath when I am done with that!!!

Last night for supper I made cauliflower and broccoli salad, sweet potato fries and Ron grilled steak. On my it was all so good!!! It was the first time that I have felt stuffed in forever. Need to start cutting the portion sizes!!!!

I was in the grocery store yesterday and they had freshly made scotcheroo bars… usually I would buy two, one for now and one for later…. I passed them up and got none!! WOO HOO! It was sooo tempting though…

The number is 226.

2 comments on “Weight Loss and Diet June 5

  • Leave a Reply

