Weight Loss and Diet June 8

Published June 8, 2011 by jeaniel47

Well I think I have recovered from the extra heat, by staying inside.. in the air conditioning! Wow this is more like July weather than June. I just have a hard time getting excited about going for a walk when it’s 90+ degrees outside. This is NOT helping! I have been in a blah mode and not really trying. It is only week two and I am losing my momentum. Chocolate looks really good and really tempting. How do I keep up my motivation? Got to think about this and try to get the right mind set back…

The number is 225.

One comment on “Weight Loss and Diet June 8

  • Leave a Reply

