Weight Loss and Diet June 9th

Published June 9, 2011 by jeaniel47

OK, I am making no progress and my attitude stinks. Today I was thinking about all of the things that I have tried before – Weight Watchers, The cabbage Soup Diet, Atkins, Fasting, Slim Fast… is this just me? Is this the weight I am meant to be? It is truly frustrating and I find my will power slipping more each day. Yesterday I was listening to someone talk about their wife had just done the HCG diet. You eat only 500 calories a day and take HCG drops. That sounds kind of scary to me. I don’t like putting anything in my body that I am just not sure about, talking medications.

What is the strangest diet you have ever tried? Did it work for you? I need to find a new option.

The number is 226

Leave a Reply

