Weight Loss Sept 2

Published September 2, 2011 by jeaniel47

Well I joined a weight loss competition, maybe that will be the incentive I need to try this one more time. I am doing protein shakes (Attain from Melalueca) and a light supper. I raked for 2 hours at the lake property yesterday, so I consider that exercise – plus getting some needed work done. I have extra incentive of the possibility of a conference in Texas in November. I WILL NOT be the fattest person there!!! Plus they have an awesome swimming pool and it would be nice to try it this time. Last time I sat at the pool in jeans and a shirt, not much fun. Whenever I see a temptation, I am saying to myself “swimming pool in Texas”. Yes, it has only been one day, but it has worked.

The number yesterday was 230 and today is 226.

One comment on “Weight Loss Sept 2

  • Leave a Reply

