Weight Loss Sept 3

Published September 3, 2011 by jeaniel47

Yesterday was tough. There is a favorite dessert that they make at the hospital. Oreo cookies, cream cheese, chocolate pudding, whipped cream….and yes the nurse I was working with “grabbed” the last three. One for her, one for her sister and one for me. I made it all morning without touching the gooey temptation, until finally at noon I could stand it no longer and ate the damned thing. Was it good… yes… was it worth it… no. It ruined my willpower for the day. I then ate some M&M’s…. thinking about the pool did not help. I have terrible willpower…. today will be a better day!!!

The number is 227

Leave a Reply

