Weight Loss Sept 4

Published September 4, 2011 by jeaniel47

Another Day and it is a beautiful one!!! It actually feels like fall this morning. The cool air blowing in the windows gives me strength. It is easier for a fat person to exercise when it is not 90 degrees outside….lol. Yesterday there was no exercise. It rained all day. Today we are off to the lake lots where I will rake again. This yard has not been raked in years, so trust me it will make my old, fat body work to get it done.

Last night I made chicken stir fry with broccoli, water chestnuts, carrots and onions and green peppers from our garden. My husband wrinkled his nose when I told him what we were having, but it was good, really good and even he said so. My body was saying – what are all these vegetables????lol

The number is 225

Leave a Reply

