Weight Loss Sept 11

Published September 11, 2011 by jeaniel47

It is a day of sadness and a day of love – time to remember all of the people who perished ten years ago. I remember vividly watching the TV the day – I remember the fear in my heart. In fact I don’t think I moved from the TV for almost 4 days.  It still brings tears to my eyes.

As I go for my walk this morning, I will remember all of those people and what happened to them that day, as should we all.

The number is 222.

Leave a Reply

