Bigfoot Where Are You?

Published January 7, 2012 by jeaniel47

There are just some things in life that I don’t understand. Bigfoot is one of them. First off, do I believe in Bigfoot, I have to say yes, I think there is an animal called Bigfoot, sasquatch,Yeti,Skunk Ape or whatever you may want to call it. I admit freely that I watch the History Channel and Nat Geo and am intrigued when the hunters are out looking for them. I just can’t get my brain around why they can’t find it. Why do they always go out and look for it at night, in the dark. Yes, I know it is supposed to be nocturnal, but won’t don’t they look in the day light. The creature doesn’t vanish when the sun comes up. It has to sleep somewhere… it is supposed to be so big, how does it hide so well? Sometimes they say it makes nests in the trees… well wouldn’t you be able to see that in the day light? If you make your “screams” or your “knocks” in the daylight wouldn’t it wake the creature up, or does it sleep soundly like my husband who hears nothing at night? This week there was a story about a possible “baby bigfoot”. I had always wondered why they never see any little ones, they must be populating, or if not they must live forever, since there have bee sitings for years. I have to admit, if I were younger and money was no option I would be right out there with them… on the look!

Leave a Reply

