New Day, New Life Day Seven

Published January 7, 2012 by jeaniel47

Yes, it is 4 o’clock in th morning and I am up. Going to help with the Health Fair this morning. Maybe it will inspire me and my willpower. Yesterday I had absolutely none of either. I started out good and then I lost all willpower. I even ate a candy car, that damn chocolate. Why can’t I as an adult, an old adult have some willpower? This is ridicules! I did eat a salad for lunch and then took the cheeseballs too, that was stupid. I have plenty of inspiration, my age, my health, my son’s upcoming wedding… where the heck is the willpower????

The number is 224

2 comments on “New Day, New Life Day Seven

  • Leave a Reply

