New Year,New Life Day Ten

Published January 10, 2012 by jeaniel47

Well, I missed writing yesterday, worked a twelve-hour day and just didn’t feel like it last night. Wished I could have missed the entire day all the way around. I had no will power what so ever and that is my main thought this morning. How am I ever going to change that? What is going to give me the power to change? I used to use a little trick and not sure if it will work or not. When going to sleep at night just think over and over “I hate junk food”. It is a mind game and I think maybe I will try that again. Kind of a hypnosis kind of thing. Got to try something, cause right now nothing is working….

The number is 226

Leave a Reply

