Writing

Published September 25, 2012 by jeaniel47

I LOVE writing. It is nothing I ever thought I would do, much less actually write seven books. I find it extremely relaxing and have to say that I have never had writers block. The words just seem to flow onto the pages. I will never write the great American novel and I know that and am OK with that. I write simple, easy to read stories, and before I am finished with one I already have an idea what the next one will be. In a perfect world, this is what I would do for a living, but unfortunately few people are acutally able to make a living writing. Still, it is something I can say that I have done and no one can take that away from me. I made the choice to do it, not just think about it. It is a choice I am glad that I made. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

