I Feel Guilty When I am Not Writing…

Published October 14, 2012 by jeaniel47

OK, I have to admit it. I feel guilty when I am not writing. The reason for the guilt is that I feel like I have stranded the characters and left them in never never land. I know what is going to happen to them, but still they are stranded until I type the words. It is almost as if they are nagging at me to please type so that they can move on with the story. They have become my friends,and are waiting for me. They become so real to me when I am writing, I know every thought and feeling that they have, so now it is time to write and rescue my friends….

Leave a Reply

